Hero of war

    


                                                  A hero of war, is that what they see
                                             Just medals and scars, so damn proud of me
                                                     And I brought home the flag
                                                          Now it gathers dust
                                         But it´s a flag that I love, It´s the only flag I trust

                                                                    He said:
                                                  "Son have you seen the world?
                                        what would you say, if I say that you could?"

                                         

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0